[PIC] 160609 Press Photos: CL at Incheon Airport, heading to London

Stylish CL is heading to London for
MCM X Christopher Raeburn
‘London Collections Men SS17’ Fashion Show.
The show will be aired live on V APP (V Beauty Channel) on June 11, 2016
Interview/photo with CL start at 7:30PM KST/ 5:30PM WIB
Digital fashion show with CL start at 8PM KST/ 6PM WIB.

*******

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s